Категории продуктов

Ханчжоу Zhengjiu машины Производство Лтд

Адрес:#82-18, ShuiZhu Кенг, деревня Наньшань, Ань Лушаня Индустриальный парк, Фуян, провинция Чжэцзян

Тел:+ 86-571-63168668

Телефон:+ 86-18867530518

Факс:+ 86-571-63168686

E-mail:elianeying@live.cn

Сайт: www.zjdistillery.com


Охлаждающая цистерна для молока

TankFactory-охлаждения молочная DescriptionZhengjiu компания специализируется в производстве охлаждения цистерны от 1 баррель 100 баррелей и больше молока. Все танки принять пищевых СС материалов, закончил с санитарным poli

Detailed description

Охлаждающая цистерна для молока

Описание завода

Компания Zhengjiu специализируется на производстве молока, охлаждения цистерны от 1BBL

до 100 баррелей и больше. Все танки принять пищевых СС материалов, готовой с

Санитарная полировка. Наши танки были протестированы против давления до родов.

Особенности

Цистерна охлаждения молока может охладить внутри судна поверхности большой площади, используя автоматическое компьютерная система управления наблюдать и управлять, которые могут быстро снизить температуру до 4 и держать эту постоянную температуру, которая предотвращает рост бактерий. Она только занимает 2-2,5 часа.

Слой сохранения тепла используется новая методика антивозрастной пенополиуретана; Он владеет блестящий характер теплоизоляции. Корпус танка (судно) изготовлен из материала высокого качества из нержавеющей стали 304, оснащенных автоматической очистки мяч и система смешивания.

Производственный процесс

Hot Tags: молока охлаждения танк, бак для хранения молока, чайник молоко, молоко молоко кулер, Охлаждение молока танк Китай, Ханчжоу, производители, поставщики, завод, оптом, дешевые, низкая цена, Купить Скидка, сделанные в Китае
сопутствующие товары
Feedback

Product Categories

Hangzhou Zhengjiu Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Address: #551 Tangchuan Road, Jiangnan Town, Tonglu District, Hangzhou,China

Tel:+86-571-64288987

Whatsapp & Phone:+86-13456746448

Fax:+86-571-63168686

E-mail:Air.xu@hzzjjx.com

Website:www.zjdistillery.com


Milk Cooling Tank

Milk Cooling Tank Factory Description Zhengjiu Company specializes in producing the milk cooling tank from 1BBL to 100BBL and larger. All tanks adopt food grade SS materials, finished with sanitary polish. Our tanks have been tested against pressure before delivery. Features This milk cooling...

Detailed description

Milk Cooling Tank

Factory Description

Zhengjiu Company specializes in producing the milk cooling tank from 1BBL 

to 100BBL and larger. All tanks adopt food grade SS materials, finished with 

sanitary polish. Our tanks have been tested against pressure before delivery. 

Features

This milk cooling tank can cool the inside vessel surface of  large area , utilizing the automatic computer control system to observe and operate, which can quickly lower the temperature to 4 and keep this constant temperature, which prevents the growth of the germs. It just only takes 2-2.5 hours.

The heat preservation layer utilized the new technique of the anti-aging polyurethane foam; it owns the brilliant character of heat insulation. The body of the tank (vessel) is made of high quality stainless steel material 304, equipped with automatic cleaning ball and mixing system.

Manufacturing process

Zhengjiu Machinery is one of the leading China milk cooling tank manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy our discount and cheap milk cooling tank or wholesale low price milk cooling tank made in Hangzhou China from our factory.

Hot Tags: milk cooling tank China, Hangzhou, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, cheap, low price, buy discount, made in China
Feedback