Brauerei-System

  • 3bbl Brewing Equipment / Bier Ausrüstung / Brewing System

    Jetzt Kontakt

    3bbl Brewing Equipment / Bier Ausrüstung / Brewing System

    Grundlegende Informationen 1. Zwei Behälter, drei Behälter Sudhaus vorhanden 2. Unterschiedliche Spezifikationen treffen unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse der Kunden 3. Mashtank; Hydrator, Mixer, Dampfheizung Jacke 4. Lauter tunnel: Rechen, Rührwerk, falscher Boden, Hydrator 5....Mehr

  • Breite Volumen des Bierbier-Ausrüstungs-Systems

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Breite Volumen des Bierbier-Ausrüstungs-Systems

    Grundlegende Informationen Wir sind professioneller Hersteller für Bierbrauanlagen und produzieren Bierbrauanlagen mit Tagesleistungen zwischen 100 und 2000 Liter. Beste Lösungen und Projektentwurf können für Ihren Plan von Bier equipmet entsprechend Ihrer Anforderung...Mehr

  • Rührwerk Tank

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Rührwerk Tank

    Rührwerkbehälter Produktbeschreibung Der Mischbehälter wird häufig in der Getränke-, Lebensmittel-, Molkerei-, Pharma-, Chemie- und anderen Prozessindustrie eingesetzt. Unsere Mischbehälter können nach den Anforderungen des Kunden für die Struktur, einlagig, zweilagig...Mehr

Zhengjiu Machinery ist einer der führenden China Mischbehälter Hersteller und Lieferanten, herzlich willkommen, unseren Rabatt und billige Mischbehälter oder Großhandel niedrigen Preis Mischbehälter in Hangzhou China aus unserer Fabrik hergestellt zu kaufen.

Categories

Hangzhou Zhengjiu Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Address: #551 Tangchuan Road, Jiangnan Town, Tonglu District, Hangzhou,China

Tel:+86-571-64288987

Whatsapp & Phone:+86-13456746448

Fax:+86-571-63168686

E-mail:Air.xu@hzzjjx.com

Website:www.zjdistillery.com


Brewery system

  • 3bbl Brewing Equipment/Beer Equipment/Brewing System

    Contact Now

    3bbl Brewing Equipment/Beer Equipment/Brewing System

    Basic Info 1. Two vessels, Three vessels brewhouse available 2. Different specifications meet different needs of customers 3. Mash tank; hydrator, mixer, steam heating jacket 4. Lauter tun: rake, agitator, false bottom, hydrator 5. Brewkettle, steam heating jacket, inner steam heating deivce;...Read More

  • Wide Size of Volume Beer Brewing Equipment System

    Contact Now

    Wide Size of Volume Beer Brewing Equipment System

    Basic Info We are professional manufacturer for beer brewpub equipment, and produce beer brewery equipment with daily output ranging from 100L to 2000L. Best solutions and project draft can be made for your plan of beer equipmet according to your requirement, so would you like to tell us what is...Read More

  • Agitator Tank

    Contact Now

    Agitator Tank

    Agitator Tank Product description The mixing tank is widely applied in beverage, food, dairy, pharmaceutical, chemical and other process industries. Our mixing tanks can be made according to customer s requirements for the structure, single-layer, double layer(jacket) and three-layer(insulation...Read More

Zhengjiu Machinery is one of the leading China mixing tank manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy our discount and cheap mixing tank or wholesale low price mixing tank made in Hangzhou China from our factory.