Mischtank

  • Fass-Waschmaschine

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Fass-Waschmaschine

    Fass WasherProduct DescriptionWe Firma bietet Automatische/manuelle Fass Unterlegscheiben mit einem Kopf, zwei Leiter oder drei Leiter für Sie auswählen. Wir können jedes Fass-Unterlegscheiben entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen fertigen. FeatuMehr

  • Mischtank

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Mischtank

    Mischtank Produktbeschreibung Der Mischtank findet breite Anwendung in der Getränke-, Lebensmittel-, Molkerei-, Pharma-, Chemie- und anderen Prozessindustrie. Unsere Mischbehälter können nach den Anforderungen des Kunden für die Struktur, einlagig, zweilagig (Jacke) und...Mehr

  • Mischtank

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Mischtank

    Mischbehälter Produktbeschreibung Der Mischbehälter wird häufig in der Getränke-, Lebensmittel-, Molkerei-, Pharma-, Chemie- und anderen Prozessindustrie eingesetzt. Unsere Mischbehälter können nach den Anforderungen des Kunden für die Struktur, einlagig, zweilagig (Jacke)...Mehr

  • Mischbehälter aus Edelstahl

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Mischbehälter aus Edelstahl

    Edelstahl-Mischbehälter Produktbeschreibung Der Mischbehälter wird häufig in der Getränke-, Lebensmittel-, Molkerei-, Pharma-, Chemie- und anderen Prozessindustrie eingesetzt. Unsere Mischbehälter können nach den Anforderungen des Kunden für die Struktur, einlagig,...Mehr

Zhengjiu Machinery ist einer der führenden China Waschanlagen Hersteller und Lieferanten, willkommen zu kaufen unsere Rabatt und billige Waschanlagen oder Großhandel niedrigen Preis Waschanlagen in Hangzhou China aus unserer Fabrik hergestellt.

Categories

Hangzhou Zhengjiu Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Address: #551 Tangchuan Road, Jiangnan Town, Tonglu District, Hangzhou,China

Tel:+86-571-64288987

Whatsapp & Phone:+86-13456746448

Fax:+86-571-63168686

E-mail:Air.xu@hzzjjx.com

Website:www.zjdistillery.com


Mixing Tank

  • Keg Washer

    Contact Now

    Keg Washer

    keg washer Product Description We company provides automatic/manual keg washers with one head, two head or three head for you to choose. We can fabricate any keg washers to meet your requirements. Features Manufacturing processRead More

  • Mixer Tank

    Contact Now

    Mixer Tank

    Mixer Tank Product description The mixing tank is widely applied in beverage, food, dairy, pharmaceutical, chemical and other process industries. Our mixing tanks can be made according to customer s requirements for the structure, single-layer, double layer(jacket) and three-layer(insulation...Read More

  • Blending Tank

    Contact Now

    Blending Tank

    Blending Tank Product description The mixing tank is widely applied in beverage, food, dairy, pharmaceutical, chemical and other process industries. Our mixing tanks can be made according to customer s requirements for the structure, single-layer, double layer(jacket) and three-layer(insulation...Read More

  • Stainless Steel Mixing Tank

    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Mixing Tank

    Stainless Steel Mixing Tank Product description The mixing tank is widely applied in beverage, food, dairy, pharmaceutical, chemical and other process industries. Our mixing tanks can be made according to customer s requirements for the structure, single-layer, double layer(jacket) and...Read More

Zhengjiu Machinery is one of the leading China washing equipment manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy our discount and cheap washing equipment or wholesale low price washing equipment made in Hangzhou China from our factory.